Wir helfen Ihnen weiter

Ihr Team vom Buscenter M&M GmbH

Leitung Unternehmen

Mogtaba Joya

Mogtaba Joya
Geschäftsführer
mogtaba.joya@buscentermundm.de

Mostafa Joya

Mostafa Joya
Geschäftsführer
mostafa.joya@buscentermundm.de

Verkauf

Abdullah Joya

Abdullah Joya
Verkaufsleiter
verkauf@buscentermundm.de 030 / 40 367 8001

Kundendienst / Vermietung

Andreas Jost

Andreas Jost
Vermietung
vermietung@buscentermundm.de 030 / 40 367 8003

Sandra Schönherr

Sandra Schönherr
Vermietung
vermietung@buscentermundm.de 030 / 40 367 8003

Service

Thomas Gutsch

Thomas Gutsch
Service
service@buscentermundm.de 030 / 40 367 8002

Jonas Schümer

Jonas Schümer
Service
service@buscentermundm.de 030 / 40 367 8002

Verwaltung / Buchhaltung

Sohal Joya

Sohal Joya
Verwaltung / Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@buscentermundm.de 030 / 40 367 8004

Katja Pappe

Katja Pappe
Verwaltung / Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@buscentermundm.de 030 / 40 367 8004